Categories
THURSDAY

DEAR TIM’s

Welcome to the first episode of DEAR TIM’s. We all know the ongoing current issues happening around us among which, one is RAPE.

The fight against rape didn’t just start now but voices are been raised and people are angered due to the pains which have been built up.

During the week, We got a couple of letters, but today we choose to share this one. It is from a voice that is ready to advocate for the victims out there, whose pain is ready for the fight against wickedness of humanity.

DEAR INNERMINDS(TIM’s)

Frightened to tell the world the agony and pain I go through and so yes another man is living his life freely and who knows how many men out there that have gone scot-free. Now I am left alone to bear the shame, stigma, which leaves forever. I cant even smile without the pain for revenge coming to my head. Now, I’m living my life with wounds that cannot be healed. I tried once, twice to tell my story to the world but the fear of who would believe me or who will say that she made it up, she’s trying to make followers.
My parent couldn’t even see the pain and agony so how should I expect the world to see it. When I hear the story of the other girls, my bitterness increases but where does it stops, I guess at the aorta of my heart. My heart bleeds because it cant carry the bitterness anymore. I’m just a young girl whose dreams have been shattered even before it could be visualized. But I wont let this happen to others, even if I couldn’t fight for myself I can channel my anguish to those that are heart broken. The fight begins from now.

SAY NO TO RAPE


NO IS NO

~anonymous

We all have to come together and fight. This is not a one man business. Who knows those out there who can’t even share their experiences . So we stand AGAINST RAPE. The fight begins from now.

Thanks for joining us today!

If you have any comment, questions, kindly drop them and if not kindly share until our voices are heard. if you would like also like to send a letter to TIM’s concerning any this or any other issue , kindly hit our email.

We hope to see you next time for another episode of Dear Tim’s!!!

Much love❤❤❤

2 replies on “DEAR TIM’s”

Leave a comment